better meddle...

wi' the de'il than the bairns o' fa'kirk

General Information

Formed: 1888

Disbanded: 1893

Home Town: Clydebank, Scotland

Formed: 1914

Disbanded: 1931

Home Town: Clydebank, Scotland


Formed: 1965

Home Town: Clydebank, Scotland

Unfriendly takeover by Airdrie United effectively killed Clydebank in 2002. Fans bought back the name and resurrected Clydebank as a junior club.

Players transferred to or from Clydebank: John BaxterGregor AbelAndy RoxburghJoe McCallanSammy ConnKen EadieLex GrantColin McDonaldMark TreanorKenny WardDavid NichollsAlex Burke.

Official Website: