better meddle...

wi' the de'il than the bairns o' fa'kirk

General Information

Ground Details

The Falkirk Stadium, Westfield, Falkirk

Changes from previous season: New South Stand opened.

Total Ground Capacity: 9047

  • Main Stand 4116;
  • North Stand 2006;
  • South Stand 1857;
  • Temporary East Stands 1068;

Pitch Dimensions: 115 yds × 74 yds

Head Groundsman: Jim Dawson

Club Personnel

Chair: W Martin Ritchie (from Jun '09).

Directors: W Martin Ritchie, Campbell Christie, Douglas Paterson (until Feb '10), Graham Crawford, George Craig, Roger Crosthwaite (until Feb '10), Lex Miller, Paul Kenny (from May '09), Brian Guthrie (from Jun '09 until May '10), Douglas McIntyre (from Jan '10).

Manager: Eddie May (from Jun '09 until Feb '10), Steven Pressley (from Feb '10).